Loading the player...

Cricket News: Three Indian players in ICC Women's World T20 XI

A great news for Indian cricket as the International Cricket Council announces the team of the tournament of the ICC Women’s World T20 2018 based on performances of the players in the tournament. Three Indian players have made it to the World T20 eleven and Indian captain Harmanpreet Kaur was named the captain of the side. There are 3 players from England, two from Australia and one each from Pakistan, New Zealand and West Indies have been named in the eleven, which was selected by an esteemed selection panel that included three former international players.


  • Released : 27-Nov-2018


  • PS Exclusive