Loading the player...

Golf: Brooks Koepka repeats as U.S. Open champion

Brooks Koepka becomes the first golfer since Curtis Strange in 1989 to repeat as U.S. Open champion. Koepka closed round four with a 2-under 68 to become the first repeat champion in 29 years. Brooks Koepka won the U.S. Open title with 1-over 281 point. Tommy Fleetwood and Dustin Johnson settled for second and third position respectively.


  • Released : 18-Jun-2018


  • Golf, Right - Now