Loading the player...
112.19 K views

Football: Bayern celebrate winning their eighth consecutive Bundesliga title

Bayern Munich lifted the Bundesliga trophy for the eighth successive season on Saturday following their 4-0 win at Wolfsburg. Bayern finished 13 points ahead of Borussia Dortmund - thanks to a stunning run of nine successive wins after the Bundesliga returned following the coronavirus outbreak. Since their first success in 1968-69, Bayern have now won 29 Bundesliga titles.


  • Released : 28-Jun-2020


  • Football, Right - Now