Loading the player...

Cycling News : Will Indian cyclists participate in World Juniors?

The Switzerland embassy has rejected the visa application of six Indian cyclists ahead of the upcoming World Junior Cycling Championship 2018. The six Indian players who have been denied visas are Amar Singh, Bilal Ahmad Dar, Gurpreet Singh, Manoj Sahu, Naman Kapil and Venkappa Shivappa.


  • Released : 25-Jul-2018


  • PS Exclusive